Pastoral Council


The Pastoral Council is the principal planning body for Holy Family Catholic Church.  The members, who serve, collaborates with the Pastor on all aspects of parish life.  The Council meets every other month to develop long range goals, to monitor progress in meeting the parish’s mission and to seek ways to deepen the faith life of the parish community.  All registered adult parishioners are encouraged to consider service as a Pastoral Council member and may be nominated for election.

The Pastoral Council seeks to serve the entire Holy Family  community.  We want to share our thoughts with you, and we're posting the Minutes from each of our meetings here once they are approved.  We also want to know what you think.  Please feel free to contact any member of Pastoral Council via email by clicking on there name below their photo.   We look forward to hearing from you!

The Council Officers

<strong>Wayne Mattson<br>Chairman</strong>
Wayne Mattson
<strong>Kevin McVicker<br>Vice Chairman
Kevin McVicker
Vice Chairman
<strong>Joshua Munoz<br>Secretary
Joshua Munoz

Council Members

Emelda August - Member

Luis Garciá Bacó - Member

Jack Beers - Member

Robert Ham - Member

Carol Krieger - Member

Terry Mannion - Member

Eileen Marcy - Member

Anselm Ojuah - Member

Deborah Rogers - Member

John Zurcher - Member


Parish Council News

We would like to welcome the new members of the Parish Council: Deborah Rogers, Robert Ham, and Luis Garciá Bacó

The New Officers for 2022-2023 year are: Wayne Mattson - Chairman,  Kevin McVicker - Vice Chairman Joshua Munoz – Secretary

We also want to thank our outgoing members, Freddy Andrade and Sue Jones for all their work for the council and the Parish.

Felicitamos a los nuevos miembros del Consejo pastoral:  Deborah Rogers,  Robert Ham, y Luis Garciá Bacó.

Los nuevos oficiales para el 2022-23 son:  Wayne Mattson—Presidente,  Kevin McVicker—Vice-Presidente, Joshua Munoz—Secretario

Además, deseamos agradecer a aquellos que se retiran del Consejo:  Freddy Andrade, Sue Jones y Lorena Gudiel por todas sus labores.

© 2021 Holy Family Catholic Church

Your are Now Leaving the Holy Family Catholic Church Website

Click HERE to Continue.